Launch of the 9th edition of ART’s PLANET

The 2019 edition of ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 is launched in partnership with several international and national organizations. The final exhibition will be organized during COP25 in Madrid (Spain) from 2 to 13 December 2019.

Like the previous editions, participation is totally free. Each participant can contribute in whatever medium chosen.

ART’s PLANET is for all arts, all forms of expression and all kinds of media: painting, drawing, engraving, sculpture, photo, video, music, singing, comics, poetry, theatrical composition, dance, novels and short stories … created for the occasion or not.

No need to be a known or recognized professional … all talents are welcome to give ART’s PLANET the expected impact.

All offered artworks will be sold later in an online auction. Funds raised will be used to support solidarity projects and initiatives in “so-called” developing countries with a focus on vulnerable communities with a particular concern on women and youth.

Part of the collected funds will also be reversed to contributors / artists to help them back in their personal adventures.

The theme of the 2019 edition is:

Climate change is not a fake news!

Let’s act for our planet

Human Rights – Sustainable Development
Climate Change – Citizenship – Solidarity – Peace

.As for previous editions, the 2019 edition reflects the will of ENERGIES 2050 and partner organizations to contribute to the building of a positive and plural common future, vector of universal values of solidarity, while putting citizen cooperation and art at the heart of awareness and action.

2019 edition

Send your contributions to be included in this year exhibition:
communication@energies2050.org

Documents

Presentation of the initiative

Presentation of the initiative
ART’s PLANET 2019

PDF

Rules of participation

Rules of Participation for the 2019’s Edition of ART’s PLANET

PDF

ART's PLANET 2019 poster

ART’s PLANET initiative 2019 exhibition poster

PDF

Parental consent

Written consent of parents or legal guardians for participants under 18 years of age

PDF

Individual participation

Commitment form for individual entries

PDF
ONLINE

Participation as an organisation

Commitment form for organisations

PDF
ONLINE

Participation as a group

Commitment form for an informal group

PDF
ONLINE

The previous editions of ART’s PLANET

ENERGIES 2050 presented in several spaces at COP 22 an exhibition highlighting creations received in the framework of the international artistic competition launched in 2015 under cover of the 4th edition of the international initiative "Shake Your Earth!".
Read more
For the 2017's edition of ART's PLANET, ENERGIES 2050 and its partner launch an international citizen and artistic initiative on the theme: Climate, Migration and Solidarity: The Art of Collectiveness. The objective of this international citizen and artistic initiative is to offer citizens, and especially young people and the art community, the opportunity to express themselves and participate in their own way to the major challenges our societies are facing.
Read more
ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 originates from the international initiative, Shake Your Earth! launched by ENERGIES 2050 in 2011 in partnership with national and international NGOs. This initiative has enabled the setting up of an annual global day of information and exchange on the challenges of sustainable development, climate and environmental protection, for the general public, professionals, decision-makers and, in general, all the people concerned by these issues.
Read more

Partners

LOGO_ENERGIES_2050_NEW

association ENERGIES 2050 Building with us the opportunities of tomorrow
Send

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X

Lancement de la 9ème édition d’ART’s PLANET

L’édition 2019 d’ART’s PLANET est lancée en partenariat avec plusieurs organisations internationales et nationales. L’exposition finale sera organisée durant la COP25 qui se tiendra à Santiago (Chili) du 2 au 13 décembre 2019.

Comme pour les précédentes éditions, la participation de chacun est totalement gratuite. Chaque participant pourra contribuer sous la forme qu’il décidera.

ART’s PLANET s’adresse à tous les arts, toutes les formes d’expressions et toutes sortes de supports : peinture, dessin, gravure, sculpture, photo, vidéo, musique, chant, bande dessinée, poésie, composition théâtrale, danse, nouvelles ou roman… créés pour l’occasion ou non.

Nul besoin d’être un professionnel connu ou reconnu… tous les talents sont les bienvenus pour donner à ART’s PLANET l’impact attendu.

Les contributions offertes seront vendues ultérieurement dans une vente aux enchères en ligne. Les fonds collectés seront utilisés pour soutenir des projets et des initiatives de solidarité dans les pays dits en développement en faveur de communautés vulnérables avec un focus particulier sur les femmes et les jeunes.

Une partie des fonds sera également reversée aux contributeurs/artistes pour les aider en retour dans leurs aventures personnelles.

L’édition 2019 a pour thème :

Le changement climatique n’est pas une fake news !

Agissons pour notre planète

Droits humains – Développement durable
Changement climatique – Citoyenneté – Solidarité – Paix

Comme pour les précédentes éditions, cette édition reflète la volonté d’ENERGIES 2050 et des organisations partenaires de contribuer à la construction d’un avenir commun positif et pluriel, vecteur de Valeurs universelles de solidarité, tout en mettant la coopération citoyenne et l’art au cœur de la prise de conscience et de l’action.

Édition 2019

Envoyez vos contributions pour l’exposition de cette année :
communication@energies2050.org

Documents

thumbnail of ARTs_PLANET_2019_Presentation_FR

Présentation de l'initiative

Présentation de l’initiative
ART’s PLANET 2019

PDF
thumbnail of ARTs_PLANET_2019_Reglement_FR

Modalités de participation

Modalités de participation pour l’édition 2019 d’ART’s PLANET

PDF

Affiche d'ART's PLANET 2019

Affiche de l’initiative ART’s PLANET 2019

PDF
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2019_Form_FR_02_Consentement_Parental

Consentement parental

Consentement écrit des parents ou tuteurs légaux pour les participants âgés de moins de 18 ans

PDF
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2019_Form_FR_01_Participation_Individuelle

Participation individuelle

Formulaire d’engagement pour les participations individuelles

PDF
EN LIGNE
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2019_Form_FR_03_Participation_Organisation

Participation comme organisation

Formulaire d’engagement pour les organisations

PDF
EN LIGNE
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2019_Form_FR_04_Participation_Groupe

Participation en groupe

Formulaire d’engagement pour un collectif/groupe informel

PDF
EN LIGNE

Les éditions précédentes d’ART’s PLANET

ENERGIES 2050 a présenté, dans plusieurs espaces à la COP 22, une exposition mettant en avant des créations reçues dans le cadre du concours artistique international lancé en 2015 sous couvert de la 4ème édition de l’initiative internationale « Agite Ta Terre! » (« Shake Your Earth! »).
En savoir plus
A l'occasion de l'édition 2017 de l'initiative ART's PLANET, ENERGIES 2050 et ses partenaires lancent une initiative internationale artistique et citoyenne sur le thème: Climat, Migration Et Solidarité : L'Art du Collectif
En savoir plus
ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 trouve son origine dans l’initiative internationale, Agite Ta Terre! lancée par ENERGIES 2050 en 2011 en partenariat avec des ONG nationales et internationales. Cette initiative a permis la mise en place d’une journée mondiale annuelle d’information et d’échanges sur les défis du développement durable, du climat et de la protection de l’environnement, à l’attention du grand public, des professionnels, des décideurs et, en général, de toutes les personnes concernées par ces problématiques.
En savoir plus

Partenaires

LOGO_ENERGIES_2050_NEW

association ENERGIES 2050 Building with us the opportunities of tomorrow
Envoyer

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

X