Pooling and sharing knowledge
to multiply the means of action

ENERGIES 2050 organizes and participates in a multitude of meetings, conferences, forums, workshops, … on all its themes of work … here and elsewhere … with a local, national or international scope. The aim is to create an unprecedented space for exchanges between specialists, professionals, decision-makers and citizens, so that everyone can grasp the keys to change and thus become an actor in the indispensable transition to be imagined and implemented collectively.

2017

6 March 2017
GreenWeek_Logo

Green week, Settat (Morocco) – March 6th to 13th, 2017

6 March 2017
In 2017, and for the third edition of the Green Week held in Settat, ENERGIES 2050 had the honor of being invited as technical partner of the event and taking part in the Conference held on 8 March 20...

2016

24 November 2016
vignette_COP22

COP22 – 7-18 November 2016 – Marrakech

24 November 2016
ENERGIES 2050 is actively involved in the fight against climate change and is heavily involved in the 22nd Conference of the Parties (CoP22) under the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Ch...
17 October 2016
vignette_africaCarbonFOrum

Africa Carbon Forum – Kigali (Rwanda)

17 October 2016
ENERGIES 2050 and SABER-ABREC are at the origin of a solidarity carbon initiative: ethiCarbon Afrique®. The aim of this initiative is to contribute to the African energy revolution by financing concre...
15 October 2016
vignette_medcopClimat2016

MedCOP Climat 2016 – Tanger (Maroc)

15 October 2016
Morocco will host the 22nd Conference of the Parties (COP) in November 2016, under the aegis of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC).
7 September 2016
vignette_journeeDesAssos

Association Day 2016 – Nice (France)

7 September 2016
ENERGIES 2050 will be present at the Association Day in Nice on Saturday, September 10, 2016, which will be held from 10:00 to 18:00 at the Exhibition Center. Come meet us, exchange, to discover our...

2015

25 June 2015
vignette_symposiumNice

Symposium UNEP-SBCI and GI-REC – Nice (France)

25 June 2015
For the 2015 Symposium, the United Nations Environment Programme Sustainable Buildings and Climate Initiative (UNEP-SBCI) welcomed its parallel programme, the Global Initiative for Resource Efficient...
7 February 2015
vignette_reunionGeneve

Meeting on Climate Negotiations – Geneva

7 February 2015
Under a new international climate agreement to be adopted in Paris in December 2015 at COP 21 (the 21st Conference of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change - UNFCCC, from 1 to 11 D...

2014

16 March 2014
vignette_WUF7

World Urban Forum in Medellin (Colombia)

16 March 2014
The United Nations (UN-Habitat) Program is organizing the World Urban Forum in a different city every two years. The seventh session of the Forum will be held in Medellin, Colombia, from 5 to 11 April...

2013

25 September 2013
vignette_worldRenewableEnergyCongress

4th World Congress on Renewable Energy Technologies

25 September 2013
The "Promotion of Renewable Energy and Green Energy for Sustainable Development" will be held in honor of the 4th World Congress of Renewable Energy Technologies, organized under the aegis of the Indi...
20 September 2013
vignette_1000pionniers

The Meal / launch of 1000 pioneers for the planet – Paris

20 September 2013
ENERGIES 2050 will participate in the grand picnic organized during the 2013 edition of The Meal on Saturday 21 September and the launching days of 1000 pioneers for the planet on 20 and 21 September...
17 September 2013
vignette_ecoBuild

Ecobuild SE Asia

17 September 2013
The Ecobuild conference has emerged as the biggest event for sustainable design and construction and the built environment, globally. After the United Kingdom, China and India, the year 2013 saw the c...
29 May 2013
vignette_LavenirCestQuand

Colloquium “Entrepreneurs d’avenir”

29 May 2013
In particular, the Association co-authored the conference "Entrepreneurs d'avenir - The Future Is When? "On May 29, 2013 at the Center Universitaire Méditerranéen in Nice.

2012

4 December 2012
vignette_afriCitesDakar2012

6e Sommet Africités – Dakar 2012

4 December 2012
After Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire (1998); Windhoek, Namibia (2000); Yaoundé, Cameroon (2003); Nairobi, Kenya (2006) and Marrakech, Morocco (2009), Dakar will host the 6th Africities Summit at the King Fahd...
28 March 2012

10th National Week of Sustainable Development

28 March 2012
The 2012 edition of the National Sustainable Development Week, organized by the Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Development, Transport and Housing, will take place from April 1 to 7 and will focus on...

2011

15 October 2011
vignette_COP17

COP 17

15 October 2011
ENERGIES 2050 will participate in the upcoming Conference of the Parties (CoP17) to the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change, to be held in Durban, South Africa, from 28 November to 9...
5 August 2011
vignette_connaissanceNoLimit

«Connaissance No(s) Limit(es)»

5 August 2011
ENERGIES 2050 will make a communication at the First Congress of the French Association of Ethnology and Anthropology (AFEA *) which will take place on 21-24 September 2011 at EHESS, Paris.

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Mutualiser et partager les savoirs
pour démultiplier les moyens d’actions

ENERGIES 2050 organise et participe à une multitude de rencontres, conférences, forums, ateliers,… sur l’ensemble de ses thématiques de travail… ici et ailleurs… avec une portée locale, nationale ou internationale. L’objectif est de créer un espace inédit d’échange entre spécialistes, professionnels, décisionnaires et citoyens, pour que chacun puisse s’emparer des clés du changement et ainsi devenir acteur de l’indispensable transition à imaginer et mettre en œuvre collectivement.

2017

6 Mars 2017
GreenWeek_Logo

Green week, Settat (Maroc) – 6 au 13 mars 2017

6 Mars 2017
A l'occasion de la troisième édition de la Green Week tenue à Settat du 6 au 12 mars 2017, l'association ENERGIES 2050 a eu l'honneur d'être conviée en tant que partenaire technique de l'événement et...

2016

24 Novembre 2016
vignette_COP22

COP22 – du 7 au 18 novembre 2016 – Marrakech

24 Novembre 2016
ENERGIES 2050 participe activement à la lutte contre les changements climatiques et est très impliquée dans la 22ème Conférence des Parties (CdP22) sous couvert de la Convention Cadre des Nations Unie...
17 Octobre 2016
vignette_africaCarbonFOrum

Africa Carbon Forum – Kigali (Rwanda)

17 Octobre 2016
ENERGIES 2050 et SABER-ABREC sont à l’origine d’une initiative carbone solidaire : ethiCarbon Afrique®. Cette initiative a pour objet de contribuer à la révolution énergétique africaine en finançant d...
15 Octobre 2016
vignette_medcopClimat2016

MedCOP Climat 2016 – Tanger (Maroc)

15 Octobre 2016
Le Maroc accueillera à Marrakech en novembre 2016, la 22ème Conférence des Parties (CdP ou Conference Of the Parties, COP22, en anglais) sous couvert de la Convention Cadre des Nations-Unies sur les C...
7 Septembre 2016
vignette_journeeDesAssos

Journée des association 2016 – Nice (France)

7 Septembre 2016
ENERGIES 2050 sera présent à la journée des associations à Nice, le samedi 10 septembre 2016, qui se tiendra de 10h00 à 18h00, au palais des expositions. Venez nous rencontrer, échanger, afin de déco...
24 Mai 2016
vignette_Bonn2016

Bonn Climate Change Conference 2016

24 Mai 2016
Les Parties à la Convention-cadre des Nations Unies sur les changements climatiques se sont réunit en session intermédiaire de négociations, à Bonn en Allemagne du 16 au 26 mai 2016.
2 Mai 2016
vignette_greenBusinessForum

7ème Forum International Green Business

2 Mai 2016
Le Forum International Green Business (FIGB) a pour mission de développer la connaissance des grands enjeux de l’économie verte en Afrique centrale, en mettant l’accent sur les initiatives développées...

2015

6 Décembre 2015
ethiCarbon_a_la_une

Lancement de l’initiative ethiCarbon Afrique®

6 Décembre 2015
ethiCarbon Afrique®, un module de l’initiative internationale ethiCarbon®, est un outil innovant pour s’impliquer concrètement dans une démarche de solidarité carbone, et contribuer à la nécessaire Ré...
25 Juin 2015
vignette_symposiumNice

Symposium PNUE-SBCI et GI-REC – Nice (France)

25 Juin 2015
For the 2015 Symposium, the United Nations Environment Programme Sustainable Buildings and Climate Initiative (UNEP-SBCI) welcomed its parallel programme, the Global Initiative for Resource Efficient...
7 Février 2015
vignette_reunionGeneve

Réunion sur les négociations climat – Genève

7 Février 2015
Dans le cadre d’un nouvel accord international sur le climat, qui devrait être adopté à Paris en décembre 2015 lors de la CdP21 (la 21ème conférence de la Convention-cadre des Nations Unies sur les Ch...

2014

16 Mars 2014
vignette_WUF7

Forum Urbain Mondial à Medellin (Colombie)

16 Mars 2014
Le Programme des Nations Unies (ONU-Habitat) organise le Forum urbain mondial dans une ville différente tous les deux ans. La septième session du Forum aura lieu à Medellin (Colombie) du 5 au 11 avril...
16 Janvier 2014

Conférence sur le projet neZEH – Nice – 4 Février 2014

16 Janvier 2014
Ce sera l'occasion pour les hôteliers ainsi que tout acteur concerné par les thématiques du tourisme durable ou de la performance énergétique du bâtiment, de venir nous rencontrer et de découvrir le p...

2013

25 Septembre 2013
vignette_ecoCity

Sommet Mondial des Villes Durables ECOCITY – Nantes 2013

25 Septembre 2013
Initiée par l’ECOCITY Builders Foundation, le Sommet Mondial ECOCITY 2013, qui se déroule à Nantes du 25 au 27 septembre 2013, est la 10e édition de cette série de conférences mondiales.
17 Septembre 2013
vignette_ecoBuild

Ecobuild SE Asia

17 Septembre 2013
La conférence Ecobuild s’est imposée comme le plus grand événement pour la conception et la construction durables et l'environnement construit, au niveau mondial. Après le Royaume-Uni, la Chine et l’I...
9 Septembre 2013
vignette_ICT4SP

Conférence ICT4SP – ICT for Sustainable places

9 Septembre 2013
Cette première conférence internationale ICT4SP (ICT for Sustainable places) à Nice (France) est une initiative originale du consortium du projet européen Resilient FP7, organisée dans le cadre du pro...
29 Mai 2013
vignette_LavenirCestQuand

Colloque « Entrepreneurs d’avenir »

29 Mai 2013
L'Association a notamment co-préparé le colloque « Entrepreneurs d’avenir – L’avenir c’est quand ? » le 29 mai 2013 au Centre Universitaire Méditerranéen à Nice.

2012

4 Décembre 2012
vignette_afriCitesDakar2012

6e Sommet Africités – Dakar 2012

4 Décembre 2012
Après Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire (1998) ; Windhoek, Namibie (2000) ; Yaoundé, Cameroun (2003) ; Nairobi, Kenya (2006) et Marrakech, Maroc (2009), Dakar accueillera la 6ème édition du Sommet Africités au K...
20 Juin 2012
vignetteRIO20

Rio+20

20 Juin 2012
28 Mars 2012

10ème semaine nationale du développement durable

28 Mars 2012
L’édition 2012 de la Semaine nationale du développement durable organisée par le Ministère de l’Ecologie, du Développement Durable, des Transports et du Logement se déroulera du 1er au 7 avril et aura...

2011

15 Octobre 2011
vignette_COP17

COP 17

15 Octobre 2011
ENERGIES 2050 participera à la prochaine Conférence des Parties (CdP17) à la Convention-Cadre des Nations Unies sur les Changements Climatiques qui se déroulera à Durban en Afrique du Sud du 28 novemb...
5 Aout 2011
vignette_connaissanceNoLimit

«Connaissance No(s) Limit(es)»

5 Aout 2011
ENERGIES 2050 fera une communication dans le Premier Congrès de l’Association Française d’Ethnologie et d’Anthropologie (AFEA*) qui se déroulera les 21-24 Septembre 2011 à l’EHESS, Paris.

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account