Project description

The Citizens for Energy Transition (C4ET) project aims to raise European citizens’ awareness of energy issues by developing an integrated and inclusive educational approach. The ultimate goal is that people establish a direct link between the global challenges of energy transition and climate change and their daily lives, allowing them to adapt their lifestyles and choices as consumers.

In this perspective, the consortium of actors involved in the project is developing, under the guise of a systemic approach, 30 innovative, sustainable and educational tools, focusing on various key themes.

C4ET - thématiques

This team of 6 partners from 6 European Union countries (France, Italy, Belgium, Hungary, Croatia and Germany) draws on the diversity of origins and cultures represented, as well as on areas of expertise complementary. Its strength is thus based on a transnational, trans-sectoral and interdisciplinary approach.

Our energy systems are now linked to many challenges, including climate change, economic and social development, poverty eradication, food security, health for all, ecosystem conservation, Peace and security.

In response to this, and in a context of significant growth in demand, a major transformation – the energy transition – of our models is necessary, and is a corollary to the simultaneous treatment of all these issues. In this context, the European Union (EU) has set ambitious targets for 2030: a 40% reduction in its greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions compared to the 1990 reference year ; An increase in the share of renewable energies in its energy mix to 27%; And a 27% increase in energy efficiency. These objectives follow the energy climate package (3 * 20) 2020, where a target of 20% was targeted for these three indicators.

However, it must be stressed that the de-carbonization and the reduction of the energy intensity of our economies will necessarily involve the involvement of all the stakeholders. Citizens have a critical role to play, both as consumers and as part of larger groups (a company, an association, a city, a region, a country …) in which they can advocate for sustainable actions . Yet most of us remain unaware of the real challenges, risks and opportunities of energy transition.

The C4ET project, coordinated by ENERGIES 2050 and implemented in 6 EU countries, aims to address this issue by designing an interactive and holistic education, information and education program . This project is supported by the Erasmus+ program of the European Commission.

Useful documentation

Partners

ENERGIES 2050 (France, coordinator)

ENERGIES 2050 is a non-profit organization working exclusively in the public interest. ENERGIES 2050 intervenes in France and abroad on issues related to sustainable development, climate change and environmental and energy issues. The association is engaged in the implementation of the Great Transition, be it the energy transition or the implementation of a plural, more humane and united society, supporting peace and respecting the common goods of mankind . To date, ENERGIES 2050 brings together citizens, experts and partners from more than 60 nationalities and is implementing innovative and practical projects in more than 30 countries. ENERGIES 2050 aims, among other things, to put in place an energy approach in accordance with the principles of eco-development at the very heart of citizen action, favoring the management of energy demand and the development of renewable energies .

Role in the project:

ENERGIES 2050 is responsible for overall performance in terms of good management, financial and economic management and quality assurance. The organization directs the development of the project, contributing to the content, and involving the target groups required. It is also a leader in dissemination activities and is responsible for the development of activities in France.

Global Nature Fund – GNF (Germany)

The Global Nature Fund (GNF) is a non-profit international non-profit organization based in Germany. In 1998, GNF established the International Living Lakes Partnership to protect lakes and wetlands around the world and promote sustainable development in lake areas. The network comprises over 100 organizations working in 80 countries and protecting more than 120 lakes and wetlands around the world. The GNF has also led the European Campaign for Business and Biodiversity (LIFE + project) and is actively involved in ecosystem services and natural capital. The Global Nature Fund has initiated and carried out various projects in the field of energy transition, mainly in developing countries, and works in close cooperation with other organizations and institutions in the field of environmental protection and environmental protection. energetic transition.

Role in the project:

The GNF is responsible for activities related to the quality of the project and the tools developed, and is in charge of setting up activities in Germany.

Click to learn more about GNF

Center Urbain (BELGIUM)

The Urban Center (founded in 1988) is an information center for sustainable urban development in the Brussels region. The UC has an integrated approach with actions in the field of sustainable housing, green building, heritage, renovation, management and energy saving, residential acoustics, and urban planning. The Urban Center is officially recognized as an energy training center by Brussels-Environment (Regional Ministry). The CU has developed energy-efficient tools targeted at SMEs, such as the Self Check-up, or the Trade Register, an extensive database for SMEs involved in SMEs. Building and heritage. (Www.patrimoine-metiers.be). The goal is to promote jobs for young people and the transition to sustainable jobs as an underlying strategy.

Experiences gathered through interregional activities are shared with decision-makers and associations. The center postpones its actions to several Ministries (Energy and Environment, architectural heritage, urban planning, housing) for which it has missions in progress. It also actively collaborates with associations and civil society organizations.

Role in the project:

The Urban Center is in charge of the development of the “Pedagogical program and best practices of exchange through mobility axes” and is in charge of the implementation of the activities in Belgium.

Click to learn more about the Urban Center

Drustvo Za Oblikovanje Odrzivog Razvoja – DOOR (Croatia)

DOOR’s mission is to promote the principles of sustainable development in all segments of society at local, regional and national levels, particularly in the energy field. DOOR’s vision is that of a sustainable development society in which the public is involved in the development, monitoring and evaluation of public policies and where energy issues play a central social role , Both for ecological and economic development and in the fight against poverty. DOOR has extensive experience and expertise in the field of renewable energies and energy efficiency measures. DOOR regularly organizes educational and awareness events with a multisectoral approach and promotes dialogue among stakeholders in various fields. One of DOOR’s objectives is to encourage communication between civil society organizations and energy experts (institutions, companies, and ministries) to educate the public in energy and energy decision-making. Environmental protection. DOOR has been involved in many European projects and a number of projects addressing sustainable use of energy.

Role in the project:

DOOR is the leader on “State of the art and analysis of training needs” and is in charge of the implementation of activities in Croatia.

Click to learn more about DOOR

Gal Molise verso il 2000 (Italy)

Gal Molise is a local development agency that works to support and promote sustainable development, economy, social, trade and employment in the Molise region in line with the objectives of the EU And national, regional and local development plans. GAL Molise has extensive experience and expertise in this field and uses a variety of methods to promote his activities such as meetings with target groups, websites, newsletters, communication via local media and social networks, etc. As examples of excellence, the LAG uses recognized national networks such as the National Rural Network and the Association of “Authentic Italian Villages”. The LAG Molise also has extensive experience in many projects related to energy transition awareness. Among these activities, we can mention: the implementation of a campaign to disseminate initiatives and information on the issues of sustainable development, energy efficiency, energy saving, A new way of life, etc. We also organize inter-laboratories for eco-innovation (seminars, workshops, participation in fairs and exhibitions, guided tours for companies, technicians and administrators).

Role in the project:

GAL Molise is responsible for developing the concept of test events and is responsible for the evaluation questionnaires – in collaboration with the GNF as a quality manager – on the “Test of teaching materials” axis. GAL Molise will also manage the event concept and feedback from citizens. Finally, it will be responsible for the implementation of the activities in Italy.

Click to learn more about Gal Molise Verso il 2000

TREBAG (Hungary)

TREBAG is a small SME located in Hungary (near Budapest) involved in Erasmus studies, LifeLong Learning (LLL) programs and other EU projects for more than 10 years. The activities of TREBAG are multidisciplinary, ranging from the implementation of projects to their implementation, and the results to their dissemination. The scope of these activities includes the development of vocational training materials and methodologies, including e-learning; The implementation of technology transfer and management of the innovation chain, the organization and management of various research and development (R & D) projects, development and web design, consulting activities in R & D As well as in management, among others.

TREBAG has implemented several projects on non-formal education and has strong dissemination capacities at different levels: local, regional, national and European. On the basis of previous projects, the company has relevant experience in the development of reference guides.

Role in the project:

TREBAG is responsible for the axis “Innovative teaching materials and accompaniment”, which is the main core of the project (tool development). TREBAG is also responsible for the implementation of activities in Hungary.

Click for more information on TREBAG

Contacts

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use 
which may be made of the information contained therein.

Project code: 2015-1-FR01-KA204-015349

association ENERGIES 2050 Building with us the opportunities of tomorrow
Send

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X

Description du projet

Le projet Citizens for energy transition (C4ET) vise à sensibiliser les citoyens européens aux questions énergétiques en développant une approche éducative intégrée et adaptée à tous. L’objectif final est que les individus établissent un lien direct entre les défis mondiaux de la transition énergétique et du changement climatique et leur vie quotidienne, leur permettant d’adapter leurs modes de vie et leurs choix en tant que consommateurs.

Dans cette optique, le consortium d’acteurs impliqué dans le projet est en train de développer, sous couvert d’une approche systémique, 30 outils innovants, durables et pédagogiques, axés sur différentes thématiques clés.

C4ET - thématiques

Cette équipe de 6 partenaires, issus de 6 pays de l’Union Européenne (France, Italie, Belgique, Hongrie, Croatie et Allemagne), s’appuie sur la diversité d’origines et de cultures représentées mais aussi sur des domaines d’expertises complémentaires. Sa force repose ainsi sur une approche transnationale, trans-sectorielle et interdisciplinaire.

La transition énergétique, pourquoi?

Nos systèmes énergétiques sont aujourd’hui liés à de nombreux défis, notamment la lutte contre le changement climatique, le développement économique et social, l’éradication de la pauvreté, la sécurité alimentaire, la santé pour tous ou encore la conservation des écosystèmes, la paix et la sécurité.

Pour répondre à cela, et dans un contexte de croissance significative de la demande, une transformation majeure – la transition énergétique – de nos modèles est nécessaire, et est un corollaire indispensable au traitement simultané de l’ensemble de ces enjeux. Dans ce cadre, l’Union Européenne (UE) s’est fixé des objectifs ambitieux à l’horizon 2030: une réduction de 40% de ses émissions de gaz à effet de serre (GES) par rapport à l’année de référence 1990 ; une augmentation de la part des énergies renouvelables dans son mix énergétique à 27% ; et une augmentation de 27% de son efficacité énergétique. Ces objectifs font suite au paquet climat énergie (les 3*20) 2020, où un objectif de 20% avait été ciblé pour ces trois indicateurs.

Cependant, il faut souligner que la dé-carbonisation et la réduction de l’intensité énergétique de nos économies passera nécessairement par l’implication de l’ensemble des parties prenantes. Les citoyens ont ainsi un rôle critique à jouer, en tant que consommateurs mais également en tant que parties de groupes plus larges (une entreprise, une association, une ville, une région, un pays…) dans lesquels ils peuvent plaider pour des actions durables. Pourtant, la majorité d’entre nous reste peu consciente des réels défis, risques et opportunités liés à la transition énergétique.

Le projet C4ET, coordonné par l’association ENERGIES 2050 et mis en œuvre dans 6 pays de l’UE, vise ainsi à répondre à cette problématique par la conception d’un programme de sensibilisation, d’information et d’éducation interactif et holistique. Ce projet bénéficie pour cela du soutien du programme Erasmus+ de la Commission européenne.

Documents utiles

Partenaires

ENERGIES 2050 (France, coordinateur)

ENERGIES 2050 est une association à but non lucratif travaillant exclusivement dans l’intérêt public. ENERGIES 2050 intervient en France et à l’étranger sur les questions liées au développement durable, au changement climatique et aux enjeux environnementaux et énergétiques. L’association est engagée dans la mise en œuvre de la Grande Transition, que ce soit la transition énergétique ou la mise en œuvre d’une société plurielle, plus humaine, et unie, soutenant la paix et respectueuse des biens communs de l’humanité. À ce jour, ENERGIES 2050 fédère les citoyens, des experts et des partenaires de plus de soixante nationalités et met en œuvre des projets novateurs et concrets dans plus de trente pays. ENERGIES 2050 vise, entre autres, à mettre en place une approche énergétique en accord avec les principes de l’éco-développement au cœur même de l’action citoyenne, en favorisant la gestion de la demande d’énergie et le développement des énergies renouvelables.

Rôle dans le projet :

ENERGIES 2050 est responsable de la performance globale en termes de bonne gestion, de conduite financière et économique et d’assurance qualité. L’organisme dirige le développement du projet, contribuant au contenu, et impliquant les groupes cibles requis. Elle est également leader dans les activités de diffusion et est responsable du développement des activités en France.

Global Nature Fund – GNF (Allemagne)

Le Global Nature Fund (GNF) est une organisation internationale non gouvernementale à but non lucratif basée en Allemagne. En 1998, GNF a établi le partenariat international des lacs « Living Lakes » afin de protéger des lacs et zones humides dans le monde entier, et de promouvoir le développement durable dans les régions lacustres. Le réseau comprend plus de 100 organisations travaillant dans 80 pays et protégeant plus de 120 lacs et zones humides à travers le monde. Le GNF a également dirigé la campagne européenne pour les affaires et la biodiversité (projet LIFE +) et intervient activement dans les services écosystémiques et le capital naturel. Le Global Nature Fund a initié et conduit divers projets dans le domaine de la transition énergétique, principalement dans les pays en développement, et travaille en étroite coopération avec d’autres organisations et institutions dans le domaine de la protection de l’environnement et de la transition énergétique.

Rôle dans le projet :

Le GNF est responsable des activités liées à la qualité du projet et des outils développés, et est en charge de la mise en place des activités en Allemagne.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus sur le GNF

Centre Urbain (BELGIQUE)

Le Centre Urbain (fondé en 1988) est un centre d’information pour le développement urbain durable de la région de Bruxelles. Le CU a une approche intégrée avec des actions dans le domaine de l’habitation durable, la construction verte, le patrimoine, la rénovation, la gestion et les économies d’énergie, l’acoustique de l’habitation, et la planification urbaine. Le Centre Urbain est officiellement reconnu comme centre de formation en énergie par Bruxelles-Environnement (Ministère Régional). Le CU a élaboré des outils aidant à l’efficacité énergétique dont la cible sont les PME, tel que le Self Check-up, ou le « répertoire des métiers » (Trade Register), une vaste base de données pour les PME intervenant dans le domaine du bâtiment et du patrimoine. (www.patrimoine-metiers.be). Le but est de promouvoir les emplois pour les jeunes et la transition à des emplois durables comme stratégie sous-jacente.

Les expériences rassemblées à travers des activités inter-régionales sont partagées avec les décisionnaires et les associations. Le centre reporte ses actions à plusieurs Ministères (Energie et Environnement, patrimoine architectural, urbanisme, logement) pour lesquels il a des missions en cours. Il collabore également activement avec les associations et les Organismes de Sociétés Civiles.

Rôle dans le projet :

Le Centre Urbain est en charge de l’élaboration du « Programme pédagogique et des meilleures pratiques d’échange à travers des axes de mobilité » et est en charge de la mise en œuvre des activités en Belgique.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus sur le Centre Urbain

Drustvo Za Oblikovanje Odrzivog Razvoja – DOOR (Croatie)

La mission de DOOR est de promouvoir les principes du développement durable dans tous les segments de la société, aux niveaux local, régional, et national, en particulier dans le domaine de l’énergie. La vision de DOOR est celle d’une société compétente dans le domaine du développement durable, dans laquelle le public prend une part dans l’élaboration, le suivi et l’évaluation de politiques publiques, et où les enjeux énergétiques jouent un rôle social central, autant pour le développement écologique et économique que dans la lutte contre la pauvreté. DOOR bénéficie d’une vaste expérience et d’une expertise dans le domaine des énergies renouvelables et des mesures d’efficacité énergétique. DOOR organise régulièrement des événements éducatifs et de prise de conscience avec une approche multisectorielle, et favorise le dialogue parmi les parties prenantes de divers domaines. Un des objectifs de DOOR est d’encourager la communication entre les Organismes de la société civile et les experts en énergie (institutions, entreprises, et ministères) en vue de former le public dans la prise de décision liée à l’énergie et à la protection environnementale. Le DOOR a pris part à de nombreux projets européens et un certain nombre de projets abordant une utilisation durable de l’énergie.

Rôle dans le projet :

DOOR est leader au sujet de « L’état de l’art et l’analyse des besoins de formation » et est en charge de la mise en œuvre des activités en Croatie.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus sur DOOR

Gal Molise verso il 2000 (Italie)

Gal Molise est une agence de développement local qui œuvre dans le but de soutenir et de promouvoir le développement durable, l’économie, le social, le commerce, et l’emploi dans la région de Molise en accord avec les objectifs de l’UE et des plans de développement nationaux, régionaux et locaux. GAL Molise possède une vaste expérience et expertise dans ce domaine et utilise une variété de méthodes pour promouvoir ses activités telles que des réunions avec les groupes cibles, sites Web, newsletters, communication via les medias locaux et les réseaux sociaux, etc. Comme autant d’exemples d’excellence, le GAL utilise des réseaux nationaux reconnus tels que le Réseau Rural National et l’association des « villages authentiques italiens ». Le GAL Molise possède également une forte expérience dans de nombreux projets liés à la sensibilisation à la transition énergétique. Parmi ces activités, nous pouvons mentionner : la mise en œuvre d’une campagne de dissémination d’initiatives et d’informations à propos des enjeux du développement durable, de l’efficacité énergétique, des économies d’énergie, l’affirmation d’un nouveau mode de vie, etc. Citons aussi l’organisation d’inter-laboratoires pour l’éco-innovation (séminaires, ateliers, participation à des foires et expositions, visites guidées pour entreprises, techniciens et administrateurs)…

Rôle dans le projet :

GAL Molise est chargé de développer le concept d’événements tests et est responsable des questionnaires d’évaluation– en collaboration avec le GNF en tant que responsable de la qualité – sur l’axe « Test de matériels pédagogiques ». GAL Molise gérera également le concept événementiel et les retours d’experience des citoyens. Il sera enfin responsable de la mise en œuvre des activités en Italie.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus sur Gal Molise Verso il 2000

TREBAG (Hongrie)

TREBAG est une petite PME située en Hongrie (près de Budapest) impliquée dans des études Erasmus, des programmes LLL (LifeLong Learning – apprentissage continu) et d’autres projets de l’UE depuis plus de 10 ans. Les activités de TREBAG sont à caractère multidisciplinaire, allant de la mise en place de projets à leur mise en œuvre, et des résultats jusqu’à leur dissémination. L’étendue de ces activités inclut le développement de matériels et de méthodologies de formation professionnelle, y compris l’apprentissage en ligne; La mise en œuvre du transfert de technologies et de la gestion de la chaîne d’innovation, l’organisation et la gestion de divers projets de recherche et développement (R&D), le développement et la conception web, des activités de consultants dans la R&D ainsi que dans le management, entre autres.

TREBAG a mis en œuvre plusieurs projets sur l’éducation non formelle et dispose de solides capacités de diffusion à différents niveaux : local, régional, national et européen. Sur la base des projets antérieurs, l’entreprise a une expérience pertinente dans l’élaboration de guides de référence.

Rôle dans le projet :

TREBAG est responsable de l’axe « Matériel pédagogique innovant et accompagnement », qui est le noyau principal du projet (développement des outils). TREBAG est également responsable de la mise en œuvre des activités en Hongrie.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus sur TREBAG

Contacts

Coordination

ENERGIES 2050
www.energies2050.org
C4ET@energies2050.org

Information

C4ET
www.citizens4energytransition.org
citizens4energytransition@energies2050.org

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use 
which may be made of the information contained therein.

Project code: 2015-1-FR01-KA204-015349

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account