Participation

The 2018 edition of ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 is launched in partnership with several international and national organizations. The final exhibition will be organized during COP24 in Katowice (Poland) from 3 to 14 December 2018.

Like the previous editions, participation is totally free. Each participant can contribute in whatever medium chosen (see the rules). Each participant can also decide to go beyond a simple contribution by offering its artwork that will be sold later in an online auction to support concrete projects.

Funds raised will be used to support solidarity projects and initiatives in “so-called” developing countries with a focus on vulnerable communities with a particular concern on women and youth.

The theme of the 2018 edition is:

CLIMATE – DEVELOPMENT – SOLIDARITY

7 BILLION HUMANS

7 BILLION SOLUTIONS

 The 2018 edition reflects the will of ENERGIES 2050 and partner organizations to contribute to the building of a positive and plural common future, vector of universal values of solidarity, while putting citizen cooperation and art at the heart of awareness and action.

A theme for everyone to re-appropriate their action as so many stones to the construction of our collective future…

Day by day, our societies are facing social, environmental and economic crises that are increasingly violent and worrying. The question of access to resources and the consequences of our modes of consumption and production exacerbate the already existing problems. In addition, the issues of wealth distribution, development needs and the high growth of the world’s population add to these challenges. The realities of the consequences of climate change are already present. They remind us of the need to act collectively as quickly as possible in order to give back to our development trajectories a different sense for a well being shared in the respect of natural resources and a solidarity to be reinvented.

That being said, the desire to act can only become a reality if everyone brings and combines his contribution with an active benevolence in the service of the collective.

For that, every little step is indispensable and the mobilization of everyone is necessary.

It is in this spirit that the theme of the 2018 edition has been retained so that everyone can re-appropriate himself a collective concern and can understand, remember, feel concerned and act. The desire to protect this plural humanity and our planet so dear to our hearts can only be done collectively.

ART’s PLANET wants to be a space of freedom created so that every citizen can take back his place in the collective partition and contribute with his stone to this citizen and artistic international exhibition favorable to the expected changes.

“Climate – Development – Solidarity: 7 billion humans, 7 billion solutions” aims to promote dialogue between citizens around the world.

With this initiative, the partners of the 2018 edition of ART’s PLANET aim to involve citizens of the world, the official delegates and the participants of the COP24 in the same initiative through an interactive art exhibition and thus to promote the setting in place multiple sustainability commitments.

Feel concerned, testify and act

2018 edition

Send your contributions to be included in this year exhibition:
communication@energies2050.org

Documents

thumbnail of ARTs_PLANET_2018_Presentation_EN

Presentation of the initiative

Presentation of the initiative
ART’s PLANET 2018

PDF
thumbnail of ARTs_PLANET_2018_Reglement_EN

Rules of participation

Rules of Participation for the 2018’s Edition of ART’s PLANET

PDF

ART's PLANET 2018 poster

ART’s PLANET initiative 2018 exhibition poster

PDF
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2018_Form_EN_01_Written_consent

Parental consent

Written consent from parents or legal representative for applicants aged under 18 to participate to the 2018’s Edition of ART’s PLANET

PDF
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2018_Form_EN_02_Individual_Participation

Individual participation

Commitment form for individual to participate to the 2018’s Edition of ART’s PLANET

PDF
ONLINE
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2018_Form_EN_03_Organisation_Participation

Participation as an organisation

Commitment Form for organisations to participate to the 2018’s Edition of ART’s PLANET

PDF
ONLINE
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2018_Form_EN_04_Group_Participation

Participation as a group

Commitment Form for an informal collective to participate to the 2018’s Edition of ART’s PLANET

PDF
ONLINE

Genesis of the international artistic and citizen initiative

ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 has its origin in the international initiative, Shake Your Earth! launched by ENERGIES 2050 in 2011 in partnership with national and international NGOs.

This initiative has set up an annual global day of information and exchanges on the challenges of sustainable development, climate change and the protection of the environment. It’s aimed at professionals, decision-makers and, in general, all those concerned by these issues.

Based on Shake Your Earth!, ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 was created in 2015 to highlight these collective concerns about the future of our planet, solidarity, the fight against climate change and the support to vulnerable populations around the world.

The first international art exhibition took place during the 21st Conference of the Parties (COP 21) in the framework of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC) held in Paris from November 30 to December 12, 2015, on the Pavilion of the association ENERGIES 2050. The theme of the exhibition was:

My climate today, my climate in 20 years, and me?

The second international exhibition ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 took place during the 22nd Conference of the Parties (COP22) held in Marrakech from 7 to 18 November 2016.

The exhibition was presented in the blue zone (official UNFCCC negotiation zone) on the Francophonie pavilion (IFDD / OIF – Institute of La Francophonie for Sustainable Development subsidiary body of the International Organization of La Francophonie), in the green zone (civil society and official pavilions zone) in the youth area of the Swiss Cooperation Pavilion, in the Club de France Pavilion and in the ENERGIES 2050 Pavilions in both zones.

The theme of the exhibition was:

Our climate today, our climate in 20 years, and us?

Thanks to the enthusiasm the exhibitions have aroused among our partners and the general public, ENERGIES 2050 association has decided to set this initiative on a sustainable path while expanding the number of co-organizers in order to achieve a more strong mobilization in the long term, visible, structured and conducive to change.

It was decided that, every year, a theme would be retained and that all citizens would be invited to express themselves freely on it.

The 2017 edition was organized in partnership with several international and regional organizations, such as UCLG Africa (United Cities and Local Governments of Africa), IFDD / OIF (Francophonie Institute for Sustainable Development / International Organization of La Francophonie), ESMAC (School of Applied Arts and Culture), the Mural Art School of Versailles, Yael Arts World and Afrique Environnement Plus.

The exhibition took place during the COP23 in Bonn (Germany) from 6 to 17 November 2017 on the association ENERGIES 2050 and UCLG Africa pavilion as well as in the Pavilion of IFDD / OIF.

The theme of this edition was:

Climate, Migration and Solidarity: The Art of the Collectiveness

ART’s PLANET BOOK 2017

Sell all the ART’s PLANET exhibitions

Th previous editions of ART’s PLANET

Shake Your Earth was initially the name of a local event organized by the GAIA association, which brings together the students of the Master Pro Environment and Sustainable Development Management at the University of Nice-Sophia-Antipolis .
Read More
ENERGIES 2050 presented in several spaces at COP 22 an exhibition highlighting creations received in the framework of the international artistic competition launched in 2015 under cover of the 4th edition of the international initiative "Shake Your Earth!".
Read More
For the 2017's edition of ART's PLANET, ENERGIES 2050 and its partner launch an international citizen and artistic initiative on the theme: Climate, Migration and Solidarity: The Art of Collectiveness. The objective of this international citizen and artistic initiative is to offer citizens, and especially young people and the art community, the opportunity to express themselves and participate in their own way to the major challenges our societies are facing.
Read More

Partners

LOGO_yael
logo_ESMAC

association ENERGIES 2050 Building with us the opportunities of tomorrow
Send

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Participation

L’édition 2018 d’ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 est lancée en partenariat avec plusieurs organisations internationales et nationales. L’exposition finale sera organisée durant la COP24 qui se tiendra à Katowice (Pologne) du 3 au 14 décembre 2018.

Comme pour les précédentes éditions, la participation de chacun est totalement gratuite. Chaque participant pourra contribuer sous la forme qu’il décidera (voir le règlement). Chaque participant pourra également décider d’aller au-delà d’une simple contribution en offrant sa réalisation qui sera vendue ultérieurement dans une vente aux enchères en ligne pour soutenir des projets concrets.

Les fonds collectés seront utilisés pour soutenir des projets et des initiatives de solidarité dans les pays dits en développement en faveur de communautés vulnérables avec un focus particulier sur les femmes et les jeunes.

L’édition 2018 a pour thème :

CLIMAT – DÉVELOPPEMENT – SOLIDARITÉ

7 MILLIARDS D’HUMAINS

7 MILLIARDS DE SOLUTIONS

 L’édition 2018 reflète la volonté d’ENERGIES 2050 et des organisations partenaires de contribuer à la construction d’un avenir commun positif et pluriel, vecteur de Valeurs universelles de solidarité, tout en mettant la coopération citoyenne et l’art au cœur de la prise de conscience et de l’action.

Un thème pour que chacun se réapproprie son action comme autant de pierres à la construction de notre futur collectif …

Jour après jour, nos sociétés sont confrontées à des crises sociales, environnementales et économiques de plus en plus sévères et préoccupantes. La question de l’accès aux ressources et les conséquences de nos modes de consommation et de production viennent exacerber les problématiques déjà existantes. En outre, les questions de la répartition des richesses, les besoins en développement et la forte croissance de la population mondiale viennent se surajouter à ces défis. Les réalités des conséquences des changements climatiques sont déjà présentes. Elles nous rappellent la nécessité d’agir collectivement au plus vite afin de pouvoir redonner à nos trajectoires de développement un sens commun pour un bien être partagé dans le respect des ressources naturelles et d’une solidarité à réinventer.

Ceci étant, les envies d’agir ne pourront devenir une réalité que si chacun apporte et conjugue sa contribution dans une bienveillance agissante au service du collectif.

Pour cela, chaque petit pas est indispensable et la mobilisation de chacun nécessaire.

C’est dans cet esprit que le thème de l’édition 2018 a été retenu pour que chacun se réapproprie une préoccupation collective et puisse comprendre, se souvenir, se sentir concerné et agir. L’envie de protéger cette humanité plurielle et notre planète si chère à nos cœurs ne pourra se faire que collectivement.

ART’s PLANET se veut un espace de liberté créé pour que chaque citoyen puisse reprendre sa place dans la partition collective et apporter sa pierre à cette fête citoyenne et artistique propice aux changements attendus.

« Climat – Développement – Solidarité : 7 milliards d’Humains, 7 milliards de Solutions » entend promouvoir le dialogue entre les citoyens du monde entier.

Avec cette initiative, les partenaires de l’édition 2018 d’ART’s PLANET visent à impliquer les citoyens du monde entier, les délégués officiels et les participants à la COP24 dans une même initiative à travers une exposition d’art interactive et ainsi favoriser la mise en place de multiples engagements en matière de durabilité.

Se sentir concerné, témoigner et agir

Édition 2018

Envoyez vos contributions pour l’exposition de cette année :
communication@energies2050.org

Documents

thumbnail of ARTs_PLANET_2018_Presentation_FR

Présentation de l'initiative

Présentation de l’initiative
ART’s PLANET 2018

PDF
thumbnail of ARTs_PLANET_2018_Reglement_FR

Modalités de participation

Modalités de participation pour l’édition 2018 d’ART’s PLANET

PDF
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_AFFICHE

Affiche d'ART's PLANET 2018

Affiche de l’initiative ART’s PLANET 2018

PDF
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2018_Form_FR_01_Consentement_Parental

Consentement parental

Consentement écrit des parents ou tuteurs légaux pour les participants âgés de moins de 18 ans voulant participer à l’édition 2018 d’ART’s PLANET

PDF
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2018_Form_FR_02_Participation_Individuelle

Participation individuelle

Formulaire d’engagement pour participation individuelle pour les personnes physiques voulant participer à l’édition 2018 d’ART’s PLANET

PDF
EN LIGNE
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2018_Form_FR_03_Participation_Organisation

Participation comme organisation

Formulaire d’engagement pour les organisations voulant participer à l’édition 2018 d’ART’s PLANET

PDF
EN LIGNE
thumbnail of ARTS_PLANET_2018_Form_FR_04_Participation_Groupe

Participation en groupe

Formulaire d’engagement pour un collectif informel voulant participer à l’édition 2018 d’ART’s PLANET

PDF
EN LIGNE

Genèse de l’initiative artistique et citoyenne Internationale

ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 trouve son origine dans l’initiative internationale, Agite Ta Terre ! lancée par ENERGIES 2050 en 2011 en partenariat avec des ONG nationales et internationales.

Cette initiative a mis en place une journée mondiale annuelle d’information et d’échanges sur les défis du développement durable, du changement climatique et la protection de l’environnement. Elle s’adresse aux professionnels, décideurs et, en général, à toutes les personnes concernées par ces problématiques.

Fondée sur Agite Ta Terre !, ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 a été conçue en 2015 pour mettre en avant ces préoccupations collectives concernant l’avenir de notre planète, la solidarité, la lutte contre le changement climatique et le soutien aux populations vulnérables dans le monde entier.

La première exposition artistique internationale s’est déroulée pendant la 21ème Conférence des Parties (CdP 21 ou COP21 Conference of the Parties en anglais) dans le cadre de la Convention-Cadre des Nations Unies sur les Changements Climatiques (CCNUCC) qui s’est tenue à Paris du 30 novembre au 12 décembre 2015, sur le Pavillon de l’association ENERGIES 2050. Le thème de l’exposition était :

Mon Climat aujourd’hui, Mon Climat dans 20 ans, Et moi ?

La deuxième exposition internationale ART’s PLANET by ENERGIES 2050 s’est déroulée durant la 22ème Conférence des Parties (COP22) qui s’est tenue à Marrakech du 7 au 18 novembre 2016.

L’exposition a été présentée dans la zone bleue (zone de négociation officielle de la CCNUCC) sur le pavillon de la Francophonie (IFDD/OIF – Institut de la Francophonie pour le Développement Durable organe subsidiaire de l’Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie), dans la zone verte (zone de société civile et des Pavillons officiels) sur l’espace jeunesse du Pavillon de la coopération Suisse, sur le Pavillon du Club de France et dans les Pavillons d’ENERGIES 2050 dans les deux zones.

Le thème de l’exposition était :

Notre Climat aujourd’hui, Notre Climat dans 20 ans, Et Nous ?

Forte de l’enthousiasme que les expositions ont suscité auprès de nos partenaires et du public en général, l’association ENERGIES 2050 a décidé d’inscrire cette initiative dans la durée tout en élargissant le nombre de co-organisateurs afin d’atteindre une plus forte mobilisation sur le long terme, visible, structurée et propice aux changements.

Il a été décidé que, chaque année, un thème d’exposition serait retenu et que tous les citoyens seraient invités à s’exprimer librement sur ce sujet.

L’édition 2017 a été organisée en partenariat avec plusieurs organisations internationales et régionales, telles que CGLU Afrique (Cités et Gouvernements Locaux Unis d’Afrique), IFDD/OIF (Institut de la Francophonie pour le Développement Durable / Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie), ESMAC (Ecole Supérieure des Métiers des Arts Appliqués et de la Culture), l’Ecole d’Art Mural de Versailles, Yael Arts World et Afrique Environnement Plus.

L’exposition s’est déroulée pendant la COP23 à Bonn (Allemagne) du 6 au 17 novembre 2017 sur le pavillon de l’association ENERGIES 2050 et CGLU Afrique ainsi que sur celui de l’IFDD/OIF.

Le thème de cette édition était :

Climat, Migration et Solidarité : L’Art du collectif

ART’s PLANET BOOK 2017

Voir toutes les expositions ART’s PLANET

Les éditions précédentes d’ART’s PLANET

Agite Ta Terre a été, dans un premier temps, le nom d’une manifestation locale organisée par l’association GAIA qui regroupe les étudiants du Master Pro Gestion de l’Environnement et du Développement Durable de l’Université de Nice-Sophia-Antipolis.
En savoir plus
ENERGIES 2050 a présenté, dans plusieurs espaces à la COP 22, une exposition mettant en avant des créations reçues dans le cadre du concours artistique international lancé en 2015 sous couvert de la 4ème édition de l’initiative internationale « Agite Ta Terre! » (« Shake Your Earth! »).
En savoir plus
A l'occasion de l'édition 2017 de l'initiative ART's PLANET, ENERGIES 2050 et ses partenaires lancent une initiative internationale artistique et citoyenne sur le thème: Climat, Migration Et Solidarité : L'Art du Collectif
En savoir plus

Partenaires

LOGO_yael
logo_ESMAC

association ENERGIES 2050 Building with us the opportunities of tomorrow
Envoyer

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?