ENERGIES 2050 organizes its activities
according to the following themes

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

Humanity facing unprecedented social, ecological and economic challenges, complexity and interdependence, which are all (practically without exception) at the global level, even though their origins may be local or historical.

  • Ecodevelopment
  • Modes of Consumption and Sustainable Production
  • Sustainable Development Goals

CLIMATE

We are currently living on a very tense international agenda in which the climate issue is regularly highlighted as one of the major challenges for the future of our societies. However, beyond this more or less shared awareness, the question of “how to stabilize the climate?” remains unresolved and is far from consensual.

  • Climate change
  • Climate policies
  • Mitigation
  • Adaptation
  • Resilience
  • Low carbon development strategies

NATURAL RESOURCES
AGRICULTURE AND ENVIRONMENT

Natural resources and the environment are the common properties of mankind. In a context of uncontrolled socio-economic development and an explosion of global demographics, these resources must be placed at the center of the debate. This includes issues related to the preservation of the environment, its rational exploitation, and the implementation of sustainable strategies to face the food security challenge.

  • Environmental policies
  • Natural resources
  • The common goods of mankind
  • Sustainable and family farming

SUSTAINABLE CITIES
BUILDINGS AND TERRITORIES

The importance of future challenges for cities is such that many analysts believe they hold the keys to the biggest global challenges, that the 21st century “will be the century of the city or will not be” and that their future will condition the very future of our civilization.

  • The challenges of rural and urban territories
  • Building and construction sector
  • Sustainable cities

ENERGY TRANSITION

The energy transformation and, more generally, our societies transformation will not be possible without decompartmentalizing knowledge and without replacing it in a global perspective. That is why, more than ever, it is a question of studying their interdependencies in order to make them comprehensible to all the citizens of the world.

  • Energy policies
  • Renewable energy development
  • Demand control

RESPONSIBLE
SOCIAL AND SOLIDARITY ECONOMY

The economy is a challenge at the heart of the sustainable development of our societies. Questionning our economies must allow the implementation of resilient and sustainable, solidarity-based and shared strategies, whether at the international, national or local level.

  • The Social and Solidarity Economy
  • The responsible entrepreneurial dynamics
  • Business performance
  • The social dynamics
  • The economy of ecology and the environment
  • Responsible and sustainable tourism

GENDER

Gender is an interdisciplinary theme that tends, increasingly, to gain importance and recognition. Despite persistent inequities, women are, in particular through their central role in the education of children, at the forefront of raising awareness of sustainable development issues among future generations.

  • Gender equality
  • Gender and climate
  • Gender and Development
  • Gender and Fundamental Rights

CITIZEN MOBILIZATION

ENERGIES 2050 proposes to organize an unprecedented space of exchanges where the specialist – whether he is a representative of the public, the private sector, the world of teaching or research – and the citizen could face distant themes of their fields of competence in order to stimulate an invitation to knowledge and action.

  • Citizen involvement
  • Environmental Education
  • Changes in behavior
  • Changes in consumption patterns

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

ENERGIES 2050 organise ses activités
selon les thématiques suivantes

DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE

L’humanité est confrontée à des défis sociaux, écologiques et économiques inédits dans leur ampleur, complexité et interdépendance et qui se déclinent quasiment sans aucune exception au niveau planétaire même si leurs origines peuvent être locales ou historiques.

  • Écodéveloppement
  • Modes de Consommation et de Production durable
  • Les Objectifs de Développement durable

CLIMAT

Nous évoluons actuellement dans un agenda international extrêmement tendu au sein duquel la question climatique est régulièrement mise en avant comme un des enjeux majeurs pour l’avenir de nos sociétés. Ceci étant, au-delà de cette prise de conscience plus ou moins partagée, la question des moyens à mettre en œuvre pour stabiliser le climat reste entière et est très loin d’être consensuelle.

  • Changement climatique
  • Les politiques climatiques
  • Atténuation
  • Adaptation
  • Résilience
  • Les stratégies de développement bas carbone

RESSOURCES NATURELLES
AGRICULTURE ET ENVIRONNEMENT

Les ressources naturelles et l’environnement représentent des biens communs de l’humanité. Dans un contexte de développement socioéconomique non maitrisé et d’une explosion de la démographie mondiale, ces ressources doivent être placées au centre du débat. En découlent notamment des questions liées à la préservation de l’environnement, à son exploitation raisonnée mais aussi à la mise en œuvre de stratégies durables à même de faire face à l’enjeu de la sécurité alimentaire.

  • Les politiques environnementales
  • Les ressources naturelles
  • Les biens communs de l’humanité
  • Agriculture soutenable et familiale

VILLES, BÂTIMENTS ET TERRITOIRES DURABLES

L’importance des défis à venir pour les Villes est telle que de nombreux analystes considèrent qu’elles détiennent les clés des plus grands défis planétaires, que le XXIème siècle « sera celui de La Ville ou ne sera pas » et que leur futur conditionnera le futur même de notre civilisation.

  • Les défis des territoires ruraux et urbains
  • Bâtiment et secteur de la construction
  • Les villes durables

TRANSITION ÉNERGÉTIQUE

La transformation énergétique et, d’une manière plus générale, la transformation de nos sociétés ne pourront se faire sans décloisonner les Savoirs et sans les replacer dans une perspective globale. C’est pourquoi, plus que jamais, il s’agit d’en étudier les interdépendances, afin de les rendre compréhensibles à l’ensemble des citoyens du monde.

  • Politiques énergétiques
  • Développement des énergies renouvelables
  • Maîtrise de la demande

L’ÉCONOMIE RESPONSABLE
SOCIALE ET SOLIDAIRE

L’économie est un enjeu au cœur du développement durable de nos sociétés. La remise en question de nos économies doit permettre la mise en œuvre de stratégies résilientes et durables, solidaires et partagées, que ce soit au niveau international, national ou local.

  • L’Economie Sociale et Solidaire
  • Les dynamiques entrepreneuriales responsables
  • La performance des entreprises
  • Les dynamiques sociales
  • L’économie de l’écologie et de l’environnement
  • Le tourisme responsable et durable

LE GENRE

Le genre est un thème transversal qui tend, de plus en plus, à gagner en importance et en reconnaissance. En dépit d’injustices persistantes, les femmes sont, notamment à travers leur rôle central dans l’éducation des enfants, en première ligne pour sensibiliser les générations futures sur les questions liées au développement durable.

  • L’égalité homme-femme
  • Genre et climat
  • Genre et développement
  • Genre et droits fondamentaux

MOBILISATION CITOYENNE

ENERGIES 2050 se propose d’organiser un espace inédit d’échanges où le spécialiste – qu’il soit un représentant du secteur public, privé, du monde de l’enseignement ou de la recherche – et le citoyen pourraient se confronter à des thématiques éloignées de leurs domaines de compétence afin de susciter chez chacun une invitation à la connaissance et à l’action.

  • Implication citoyenne
  • Éducation à l’environnement
  • Changements de comportements
  • Changements de modes de consommation

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

ou    

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?

Create Account